President – Ward Classen
1st Vice President – Andy Murray
2nd Vice President – Guy Warfield
Treasurer – Trish Fallon
Secretary – Debbie Codd
Hope Jordan, Executive Director

Board Members

Harry Bond
Laurie Bruch
Jeffrey Budnitz
Jamie Cahn
Alex Gibson
Owen Knott
Henry Lederer
Janet McHugh
Tracy Miller
Doug Munro
Elliott Plack
Dod Poe
Andrew Sullivan
Manuele Wasserman


Mailing Address

P.O. Box 204
Riderwood, MD 21139


Rider House
8013 Bellona Avenue
Towson, MD 21204

Contact Us

Please use the form below to contact RRLRAIA. We'll do our best to respond as soon as possible!

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.